Gorton Community Center logo

Hello!

Events!

Test!

FAN IN-PERSON EVENT: MICHELLE ICARD

Tue. October 10 | 7:00 pm

EVENT INFO   |   TICKETS

FAN: FAILURES OF FORGIVENESS: WHAT WE GET WRONG AND HOW TO DO BETTER

Thu. October 05 | 7:00 pm

EVENT INFO   |   TICKETS

PUNISHED FOR DREAMING: HOW SCHOOL REFORM HARMS BLACK CHILDREN AND HOW WE HEAL

Wed. September 27 | 7:00 pm

EVENT INFO   |   TICKETS

RENTAL EVENT: ITALIAN OPERA GALA

Sun. September 24 | 3:00 pm

EVENT INFO   |   TICKETS

Check this out!

This is sample content. 

Test!

Sample Content!

Nice!

Test!

Heading

Subheading

COOKING @ FROGGY’S Wed. Jan 10 | 6:00 pm

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

FINANCIAL PLANNING STRATEGIES FOR 2024 Tue. Jan 30 | 6:00 pm

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

COOKING AT FROGGY’S Wed. Dec 20 | 6:00 pm

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

TRADITIONAL AFRICAN HAND DRUMMING WITH HELEN BOND Mon. Apr 01 | 6:00 pm

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

Camps!

camps…

CLC CAMP GORTON SESSION 1 Mon. Jun 10 | 8:30 am

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

CLC CAMP GORTON SESSION 2 Mon. Jul 01 | 8:30 am

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

CLC CAMP GORTON SESSION 3 Mon. Jul 22 | 8:30 am

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

SAFETY TOWN DEPUTIES CAMP Mon. Aug 12 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

SAFETY TOWN MAJORS CAMP 5-7 YEAR OLDS 2023 Tue. Jun 13 | 1:00 pm

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE

CAMP GORTON SESSION 3 (6 WEEKS – 5 Y/O) Mon. Jul 25 | 8:30 am

CLASS INFO   |   PURCHASE