Gorton Community Center logo

Upcoming Films & Festivals

River

RIVER

Thu. Apr 04 | 7:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

Fly Fishing Film Tour 2024

FLY FISHING FILM TOUR 2024

Sun. Apr 07 | 1:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

Lady Bird

LADY BIRD

Thu. Apr 18 | 3:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

Music, Comedy and More

get_the_title($id)

JASON BISHOP

Fri. April 19 | 7:30 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

A GORTON SPRING SING WITH MR. V

Sun. April 21 | 1:00 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

BROOKLYN CHARMERS

Sat. April 27 | 7:30 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

SUSAN WERNER

Sat. June 15 | 7:30 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE

Classes for Kids

get_the_title($id)

SOCCER SHOTS CLASSIC (3 – 5 YO)

Sat. April 06 | 9:40 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

FENCING

Mon. April 15 | 5:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

3D PRINTING WORKSHOP (KIDS!)

Sat. April 20 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

MR. V’S MUSICAL THEATER CLASS – “JOE CREEK”

Sat. April 27 | 1:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE

Adult Classes

get_the_title($id)

PALETTE & POURS: MATISSE

Fri. April 05 | 7:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

RESTORATIVE YOGA & SOUND BATH HEALING

Sun. April 07 | 11:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

WOMEN’S SELF DEFENSE WITH FIT 2 DEFEND ACADEMY

Wed. April 10 | 6:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

SPRING & SUMMER WINE TASTING SERIES: EXPLORING THE SPECTRUM OF STYLE

Fri. April 12 | 7:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE

Sign up now for June Summer Camps

get_the_title($id)

ASPIRATIONAL PORTRAITURE: TEEN ART CAMP WITH JOALIDA SMIT

Mon. June 10 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

EV FINE ARTS JEWELRY DESIGN CAMP

Mon. June 17 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

ART CAMP WITH PERIWINKLE ART STUDIO: WATERCOLOR

Mon. June 17 | 10:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
get_the_title($id)

“VACATION – WALLY WORLD” ACTING AND FILMMAKING CAMP – STAGE, FILM AND FLOAT!

Mon. June 24 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE