Gorton Community Center logo

Come See a Great Movie in Our Amazing Theater

It’s 50-Cent Movies All Summer – Thanks to Northern Trust Bank!

Forrest Gump

FORREST GUMP

Sat. May 18 | 7:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

Cool Hand Luke

COOL HAND LUKE

Thu. May 23 | 7:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

The Italian Job

THE ITALIAN JOB

Thu. Jun 06 | 7:00 pm

FILM INFO | TICKETS

We’ve Got a Great Music Lineup this Summer!

Susan Werner

SUSAN WERNER

Sat. June 15 | 7:30 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
A Brothers Revival

A BROTHERS REVIVAL

Sat. June 22 | 7:30 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
Zach Bryan / Morgan Wallen Tribute Concert

ZACH BRYAN / MORGAN WALLEN TRIBUTE CONCERT

Sun. June 23 | 4:00 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE
Al’s Hwy 50 Reggae

AL’S HWY 50 REGGAE

Thu. July 18 | 7:00 pm

EVENT INFO | PURCHASE

Check Out Our Adult Classes!

We’ve Got Wellness, Art, Self-Improvement and Fun!

Salad School

SALAD SCHOOL

Sat. May 18 | 10:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
Spring & Summer Wine Tasting Series: Alchemy of the Senses

SPRING & SUMMER WINE TASTING SERIES: ALCHEMY OF THE SENSES

Wed. May 22 | 7:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
All Level Yoga with Areta

ALL LEVEL YOGA WITH ARETA

Tue. May 21 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
Good Grief: Understanding Pet Loss

GOOD GRIEF: UNDERSTANDING PET LOSS

Sun. June 02 | 12:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE

Sign Up For Summer Camps Now!

Half or Full-Day Options

EV Fine Arts Jewelry Design Camp

EV FINE ARTS JEWELRY DESIGN CAMP

Mon. June 17 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
College Essays: Ultimate Brainstorming Workshop

COLLEGE ESSAYS: ULTIMATE BRAINSTORMING WORKSHOP

Mon. June 17 | 7:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
“Queen: We Will Rock You” Summer Musical Theater Camp

“QUEEN: WE WILL ROCK YOU” SUMMER MUSICAL THEATER CAMP

Mon. July 15 | 9:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
New Media Summer Stories: High School

NEW MEDIA SUMMER STORIES: HIGH SCHOOL

Mon. July 15 | 3:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE

May and June Classes for Kids

Acting for Ages 5 to 8

ACTING FOR AGES 5 TO 8

Tue. May 21 | 4:00 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
Herb Planting & Yoga (Parent/Child)

HERB PLANTING & YOGA (PARENT/CHILD)

Sat. May 25 | 10:00 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
Etiquette: Dining with the Stars

ETIQUETTE: DINING WITH THE STARS

Sat. June 01 | 10:30 am

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE
Etiquette: Pearls & Bowties

ETIQUETTE: PEARLS & BOWTIES

Sat. June 01 | 12:30 pm

CLASS INFO | PURCHASE